Holiday Closures

All Credit Human locations and Member Service Centers are closed in observance of the following holidays:
   
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022
 

 

24/7 Services

Remember that you can access your accounts 24 hours a day, seven days a week — even on holidays — with online, mobile and phone banking. 



 

Make an Appointment

Schedule your appointment with the Financial Health Center today.  Choose the date and time that works best for you.

Find Credit Human Near You

Need to visit us in person? Find the closest location or check out our ATM network.